Applied Biosystems Genetic Analysis Virtual Conference

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Thermo Fisher Scientific, the world leader in serving science, will host the Applied Biosystems Genetic Analysis Virtual Conference, September 29 and 30, 2020, starting at 6am PDT, 9am EDT, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST, 4pm EEST.

This is a virtual, online event will serves as an opportunity for you to engage with Thermo Fisher Scientific and other scientists, and to Ask.

Thermo Fisher Scientific will bring together experts to present talks and posters across a broad range of genetic analysis fields, including:

  • Viral testing and molecular diagnostics
  • Infectious disease research
  • Clinical oncology and Cancer research
  • Reproductive health and Inherited disease research
  • Polygenic risk scores and Population health
  • Pharmacogenomics research
  • Agrigenomics and Animal health

The event will include an Ask an Expert lounge, instrument demonstration hall, and exhibit hall that will showcase our platform technologies such as real-time PCR, next-generation and Sanger sequencing, and microarray analysis. In addition to insights gained in these fields, continuing education credits will be offered to those presentations that qualify.

For more about the Applied Biosystems Genetic Analysis Virtual Conference, speakers, and agenda, and to register, click here.

About Thermo Fisher Scientific

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. (NYSE: TMO) is the world leader in serving science, with annual revenue exceeding $25 billion. Our Mission is to enable our customers to make the world healthier, cleaner and safer. Whether our customers are accelerating life sciences research, solving complex analytical challenges, improving patient diagnostics and therapies or increasing productivity in their laboratories, we are here to support them. Our global team of more than 75,000 colleagues delivers an unrivaled combination of innovative technologies, purchasing convenience and pharmaceutical services through our industry-leading brands, including Thermo Scientific, Applied Biosystems, Invitrogen, Fisher Scientific, Unity Lab Services and Patheon. For more information, please visit www.thermofisher.com.

About LabRoots:

LabRoots is the leading scientific social networking website, offering top scientific trending news and premier educational virtual events and webinars. Contributing to the advancement of science through content sharing capabilities, LabRoots is a powerful advocate in amplifying global networks and communities. Not registered yet as a LabRoots user? Click here to sign up for free.

admin@labroots.com
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.